Our Elected Officials

Here are our Republican elected officials in Botetourt County: 

US House of Representatives:
Congressman Ben Cline (R) 6th Congressional District Website | Facebook | Twitter

Senate of Virginia:
Senator Steve Newman (R) District 23  Website | Facebook | Twitter

House of Delegates:
Delegate Terry Austin (R) District 19  Website | FacebookTwitter
Delegate Chris Head (R) District 17   Website | FacebookTwitter

Board of Supervisors:
Donald M. “Mac” Scothorn (R) 
Valley District

Richard Bailey (R) Fincastle District

Billy W. Martin, Sr. (R) Blue Ridge District

Amy S. White (R) Buchanan District

Steve Clinton (R) Amsterdam District

Constitutional Officers:
John Alexander (R) 
Commonwealth Attorney
Chris Booth (R) 
Commissioner of Revenue
Matt Ward (R) 
Donna Boothe (R) 

Republican Party Links
Republican Party of Virginia
Sixth District Republican Committee

2 thoughts on “Our Elected Officials

  1. I am interested in Trump/Pence election signs. I live at a pretty busy intersection in Town of Fincastle. I would like a large one for the rear of my property facing Blacksburg Rd and a small to medium one for my front yard. Can you please direct me where is the best place to procure these? Thank you so much!!


    1. We still have some Trump signs. They can be purchased at Affordable Mini Storage on Rt.11 in Cloverdale, just up from the Greenway Market. They are open between 8:30-5 M-F and from 8:30-3 on Sat. Any checks can be made out to “BCRC”.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s